I'm sorry your web browser is not supported we strongly recommend you use Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher or an alternative browser.

Australian Mines
Investor Relations Centre

The Australian Mines Investor Centre is a dedicated resource for our shareholders and the financial community. You can access information on Australian Mines’ latest announcements, presentations, reports, strategy, upcoming events, share price and capital structure, Shareholder services and services and sign up for email alerts.

Corporate directory

Board of directors

Michael Ramsden
Les Guthrie
Mick Elias
Dominic Marinelli

Non-Executive Chairman (Independent)
Interim CEO (Executive)
Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Non-Executive Director (Independent)

Senior management

Les Guthrie
Tim Maclean
David Loch

Interim CEO
Chief Operating Officer
Investor Relations Manager

Company secretary

Oliver Carton

Registered office & principal place of business

Level 34, 1 Eagle Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia
Telephone: +61 7 3184 9184
Email: [email protected]

Mailing Address:
GPO Box 307
Brisbane, QLD 4001, Australia

Technical Address:
Level 6, 66 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000, Australia

Stock exchange

Australian Securities Exchange Limited
20 Bridge Street
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

ASX code: AUZ


National Australia Bank Limited
100 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000, Australia


BDO Audit (WA) Pty Ltd
Level 1, 38 Station Street
Subiaco, WA 6008, Australia

Share registry

Automic Pty Ltd
Level 5, 126 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Telephone: +61 2 9698 5414


Allion Partners Pty Ltd
Level 9, 200 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000, Australia

Investor relations

David Loch
Investor Relations Manager
Australian Mines Limited
[email protected]